MAHA DHANVANTRI HOMA

All Ages
$200.00 - $600.00
All Ages
  • Reserve
  • Details
Event Stats
$200.00 - $600.00
All Ages
Event Description


EKAM MAHA DHANVANTRI HOMA 

January 22, 2022
5 pm to 8 pm PST / 8 pm to 10 pm EST


January 23, 2022
6.30 am to 8.30 am IST 


To get healed of 12 kinds of diseases (Dwadasha Rogas )



[email protected]
Comments
Select Tickets
Sorry, this event has already taken place.
Login and Guidelines for participation will be sent to the registration email prior to the event. Please contact [email protected] if you did not receive it.
About the Organizer
Kalhanaa Events USD https://www.ekam.org