EKAM NAMAKARANAM

Sun. Dec 26, 2021 7:30am - 9:30am EST
All Ages
$120.00 - $350.00
All Ages
  • Reserve
  • Details
Event Stats
$120.00 - $350.00
All Ages
Event Description
EKAM NAMAKARANAM

SUNDAY, DECEMBER 26th , 2021

2:30AM HAWAII / 4:30AM-6:30AM PST / 5:30AM-7:30AM MST / 6:30AM-8:30AM CST / 7:30AM- 9:30AM EST

Namaste all,

We are very Happy to announce the special Spiritual Name Giving Ceremony happening at EKAM. In this ceremony, a special spiritual name selection will be based on your date of birth and will be ceremoniously given to you.

When you register with the link given below, you will to need provide your name, date and month of birth.

If you already have a Spiritual Name, you can send us the name while registering and special sanctification and empowering of your name will be done in this ceremony.

Here are the gifts that one receives through the Ekam Nama Karanam Ceremony:

 

1. Removal of Doshas or negative energies associated with your existing or birth name.

2. Overturning the negative patterns in your life.

3. Awakening of powerful creative potentials in you.

4. New auspicious beginnings.

5. Enhancement of material and spiritual growth.
Comments
Select Tickets
Online sales are currently paused.
Login and Guidelines for participation will be sent to the registration email prior to the event. Please contact [email protected] if you did not receive it.
About the Organizer
Kalhanaa Events USD https://www.ekam.org