EKAM SURYA NARAYANA POOJA

All Ages
$120.00 - $350.00
All Ages
  • Reserve
  • Details
Event Stats
$120.00 - $350.00
All Ages
Event Description


EKAM SURYA NARAYANA POOJA

On the Occasion of Sankranti (Sun’s Transit towards Northern Solstice)

January 14, 2022
5 pm to 8 pm PST / 8 pm to 10 pm EST


January 15, 2022
6.30 am to 8.30 am IST 


To receive 7 Blessings of Sun into your Life



[email protected]
Comments
Select Tickets
Online sales are currently paused.
Login and Guidelines for participation will be sent to the registration email prior to the event. Please contact [email protected] if you did not receive it.
About the Organizer
Kalhanaa Events USD https://www.ekam.org