Manifest - Awakening to Wealth Abundance - LatAm

Sat. Aug 29, 2020 at 1:00pm EDT
All Ages
Price: $52.00
All Ages
  • Get Tickets
  • Details
  • Comments
Event Stats
Price: $52.00
All Ages
Event Description

PREETHAJI'S SPECIAL PROCESS FOR WEALTH ABUNDANCE


About Sri Preethaji ~

Sri Preethaji is a philosopher-sage who impacts people around the world through the power of her consciousness.

In her wisdom teachings, Sri Preethaji creates a convergence between the two worlds - the scientific and the transcendental; the intellect and the heart.

Learning from Sri Preethaji awakens us to a new consciousness, a new life and the power to create a new world.

Please encourage your near and dear ones to register now!

Saturday, August 29th
12:00 pm Mexico City, Colombia & Ecuador
 1:00 pm Chile
 2:00 pm Argentina & Uruguay


 

Comments
Select Tickets
Sorry, this event has already taken place.
Namaste, please check your Brightstar receipt and confirmation email for login details and guidelines.