Book Study - 4 Sacred Secrets

Tue. Sep 1, 2020 at 1:00pm - Fri. Sep 25, 2020 at 2:15pm PDT
All Ages
$45.00 - $199.00
All Ages
  • Get Tickets
  • Details
Event Stats
$45.00 - $199.00
All Ages
Event Description

Online Book Study - Tuesdays and Fridays 
The Four Sacred Secrets, A Guide to a Beautiful Life of Love and Prosperity


Join me for this extraordinary online book study. I have facilitated 6 groups through this book and each time people tell me how deeply they experience the wisdom as we share together the teachings and practices.The Four Sacred Secrets, A Guide to a Beautiful Life of Love and Prosperity by Preethaji and Krishnaji was a national bestseller when it launched in early August 2019 and since then study groups have been popping up worldwide. The book is more than another self help book. It is filled with deep wisdom, often contrary to what we have been told in the past.



Gathering together to deepen our personal journey and to connect and reflect with one another is a gift we have been given through the power of technology. It is easy and possible to grow and evolve from reading and doing the journey exercises in the Four Sacred Secrets, but when we take the journey together we expand our personal understanding as we witness transformation in others.

Live with a Spiritual Vision ~ Week 1
Discover Your Inner Truth ~ Week 2
Awaken to Universal Intelligence ~ Week 3
Practice Spiritual Right Action ~ Week 4


I am looking forward to sharing this journey with you.


Beginning Tuesday September 1st – September 25th – 
Tuesdays and Fridays weekly – total of 9 sessions
Registration fee $119 - or $199 for a couple taking together


We will use video and screen share with ZOOM technology.
You may join on your computer, smart phone or call in without video.
Lessons will be interactive through zoom and email. 


Dates:
Tuesdays September 1st, 8th, 15th, 22nd
Fridays September 4th, 11th 18th, 25th
Continuing Tuesdays and Fridays through September 25th


Plus a Reunion call on October 2nd
Each Session is 60-75 minutes.


Time:
USA 1:00pm Pacific 2:00pm Mountain, 3:00pm Central 4:00pm EDT
Find your  Time zone converter http://www.thetimezoneconverter.com/


Please purchase the book or the audio and prepare by reading Chapter I prior to our first class.
We will focus on the Sacred Secret on Tuesdays and move into the Journey on Fridays.


If you have to miss a session and give me prior notice,I will record for you, provided the entire class agrees to recording our session.

Comments
Select Tickets
please text me if you want a last minute ticket 510-759-9697
About the Organizer

+1 510-759-9697