Create

Mon. Dec 5, 2022 4:00pm - 7:00pm PST
Anyone over 14
2 days away
Price: $25.00
Anyone over 14
  • Get Tickets
  • Details
  • Comments
Event Stats
2 days away
Price: $25.00
Anyone over 14
Event Description

Create is a power packed experience of self-discovery and bringing our inner and outer perceptions into coherence. We are all incredible creators. However, we generally create in an unconscious manner, producing haphazard or undesirable results. Often, we fail to achieve the desires of our hearts because of programs and conditioning. This monthly course will help



  • Bring balance and harmony to flower heart intelligence

  • Deeper awareness of how our emotions are affecting our ability to CREATE

  • Shifts in consciousness

  • Energy clearing & balancing

  • Gifts and Miracles



In this course ancient sacred practices, powerful teachings, meditations led by an awakened teacher prepare us for a powerful transmission of light so we can Create Abundance in all areas of our lives.


This course will be taught live from India. It is an incredible opportunity!


Venue:


ONLINE via Zoom (link will be sent a day before the event)


Event Schedule: 


4pm - 7pm PT 


6pm - 9pm CT


7pm - 10pm ET


 


If you have questions, please contact Kiran at [email protected]

Comments
Reserve Tickets
Event Price $25.00
Venue Details
Map of Venue Location.
Online Event Via Zoom
Orange County, CA 92627