Ashta Siddhi Ganapathy Homa

All Ages
$200.00 - $600.00
All Ages
  • Reserve
  • Details
Event Stats
$200.00 - $600.00
All Ages
Event Description

SPECIAL NEW YEAR HOMA

Ashta Siddhi Ganapathy Homa

DATE: FRIDAY, DECEMEBER 31st, 2021
TIME: 5:00 pm to 7:00 pm PST
8:00 pm to 10:00 pm EST

6.30 am - 8.30 am IST

This New Years homa is done seeking the blessings of Ganesha, who is the God of powerful beginning energies.


* For powerful beginning energies needed for success in everything we start in the New Year.

* For Ashta Siddhi or 8 special boons(gifts) that you need for the New Year.

* For removing all physical, mental and spiritual obstacles

* For removing Drishti or Evil Eye

[email protected]
Comments
Select Tickets
Sorry, this event has already taken place.
Login and Guidelines for participation will be sent to the registration email prior to the event. Please contact [email protected] if you did not receive it.
About the Organizer
Kalhanaa Events USD https://www.ekam.org