EKAM Circle Online - Carmen Kotto

Mon. Nov 16, 2020 5:00pm - 6:00pm PST
All Ages
47 days away
$0.00 - $50.00
All Ages
  • Get Tickets
  • Details
  • Comments
Event Stats
47 days away
$0.00 - $50.00
All Ages
Event Description
EKAM Circle Online - Carmen Kotto

EKAM CIRCLES are weekly sacred meditations to access Universal Divine Intelligence, for health, love, prosperity, stress relief ....


About this Event - NOTE: Times are listed on Ticket is Pac. Daylight Time


Ekam Circles on Sunday 10am PDT/11am MDT/12pm CDT/1pm EDT


Ekam Circles on Monday 5pm PDT/6pm MDT/7pm CDT/8pm EDT


Ekam Circles on Friday 4pm PDT/5pm MDT/6pm CDT/7pm EDT


Ekam


About this Event


EKAM CIRCLES are global gatherings to ignite and support humanity's transformation into the field of higher consciousness. The weekly circles are designed to impact our body, mind and spirit and to enhance our relationships, health, abundance and peace of mind and heart. Over the course of 8 weeks a powerful gift will be shared each week in the EKAM CIRCLE experience.


The Cycle of 8 weekly gifts begins with Week 1: Accessing Universal Intelligence for Clearing Obstacles. The following 7 weeks include: Health and Vitality, Love in the Family, Prosperity, Stress Release, Passion for Work, Intelligence, and Releasing the Departed.


The 70 minute sacred immersion in an EKAM CIRCLE includes meditation, wisdom teachings, chants and sacred blessings. Each EKAM CIRCLE is led by a facilitator who is trained to connect the group with the energies from EKAM , the mystical powerhouse in southern India and to support the offering of the weekly gift for all participants. There are over 200 global EKAM CIRCLES worldwide. With the opening of our Online Circles the power of consciousness has increased.


EKAM CIRCLES have been created for us by O and O Academy, a unique philosophy and meditation school in India founded by leaders Krishnaji and Preethaji for the purpose of transforming consciousness. The school combines ancient wisdom and processes with modern neuroscience to impact individual and collective consciousness.


 


Ekam is a mystic powerhouse. It is a unique structure that combines the earth’s energies, and the cosmic energies creating a powerful field within itself. Ekam is more than a structure, it is a powerful being that listens to your heartfelt intentions and manifests them. Ekam exists for all humanity, to help every human being reconnect with their truth and have a direct personal experience of what they believe in.


In the year 2008, Krishnaji began construction of Ekam, a mystic power house built on ancient mystic construction principles on a very rare sacred ground drawing immense cosmic energies. The structure was part of the vision of his parents Sri AmmaBhagavan to transform human consciousness and bring about awakening to the world. Today during the Ekam Abundance Festival, Ekam Peace Festival and Ekam Enlightenment Festival people come from all walks of life to immerse in the divine power that floods Ekam.


Here is more information on the Gifts of the Week:


https://www.ooacademyusa.org/organizer/carmen-kotto/


https://www.oo.academy/ekam-circle/


The 8 gifts that will flow to you at Ekam circles:


1st week – for removal of obstacles


2nd week- for health & vitality


3rd week – for love in family


4th week – for prosperity


5th week – for stress release


6th week – for passion at work


7th week – for intelligence


8th week – for releasing the departed


Ekam mithra (Mithra is a spiritual friend) is a specially trained student of the founders of O&O Academy, Preethaji and Krishnaji to help hold the space for the divine power to flow. His/Her dedication to service and the spiritual journeys at the academy qualifies him /her to be an Ekam Mitra.


PJKJ



Comments
Registration Options
Single Session Ticket + More Details $10.00
Bundle of 8 Weekly Sessions + More Details $50.00
I need a Scholarship Ticket Name Your Price $