EKAM CIRCLE ONLINE – KERSTIN ESSMANN - ONTARIO

Tue. Aug 18, 2020 7:00pm - 8:15pm EDT
All Ages
15 days away
0.00 CAD $ - 50.00 CAD $
All Ages
  • Get Tickets
  • Details
  • Comments
Event Stats
15 days away
0.00 CAD $ - 50.00 CAD $
All Ages
Event Description

A Global Phenomenon:


Transforming Consciousness & Awakening Humanity


About this Event

EKAM CIRCLES are gathering spaces created all over the world for the purpose of tapping into the power of Universal Intelligence to create a flow of great Abundance in all areas of your life. They are cradles for supporting the spiritual evolution of individuals.


Join hundreds of communities worldwide at weekly EKAM CIRCLES to ignite different aspects of life with the Power of Universal Intelligence, Connection and Ekam: The Oneness Field – a mystic powerhouse, here for humanity to transform and awaken.


Ekam is a unique structure that combines the earth's energies, and the cosmic energies, creating a powerful field radiating across the planet. Ekam exists for all humanity, to help every human being reconnect with their truth.



Each week for 8-week cycles, a specific Gift will be offered and supported by meditations, wisdom teachings, blessings and sharing.


https//:www.oo.academy/ekam-circle/


These Gifts are as follows:
Week 1: The Gift of Accessing Universal Intelligence to Remove Obstacles


Week 2: The Gift of Health and Vitality


Week 3: The Gift of Love in the Family and Between Loved ones


Week 4: The Gift of Prosperity


Week 5: The Gift of Stress Release


Week 6: The Gift of Passion for Work


Week 7: The Gift of Greater Education


Week 8: The Gift of Releasing the Departed



EKAM CIRCLES are a powerful, global gift created by O&O Academy. O&O Academy is a unique philosophy and meditation school in India founded by world-renowned leaders, Sri Krishnaji and Sri Preethaji, for the purpose of transforming human consciousness. This international school combines ancient wisdom with modern neuroscience to impact individual and collective consciousness. It has a presence in over 100 countries.



DATES: Tuesdays, July 7th through August 25th
Every Tuesday ~ 7pm EDT/ 6pm CDT / 5pm MDT / 4pm PDT


ALL ARE WELCOME!


Registration for the weekly circles include the following options:
-  8 sessions for $50 (3 sessions for FREE!)
-  Single Session price of $10
-  Full Scholarship for those not able to pay each week


____________________________________________


In December 2019 at O&O Academy in India, Kerstin completed her training to facilitate Ekam Circles. During the Ekam Circles, participants are being connected with the energies from EKAM: The Oneness Field in southern India and they are supported in receiving the weekly gift.  




Comments
Registration Options
I need a scholarship each week + More Details Free
Single Session + More Details 10.00 CAD $
Series of 8 weekly sessions + More Details 50.00 CAD $
About the Organizer