Ekam Circle Online - Stacey Nivichanov

Wed. Sep 23, 2020 10:00am - 11:10am PDT
All Ages
$0.00 - $50.00
All Ages
  • Get Tickets
  • Details
  • Comments
Event Stats
$0.00 - $50.00
All Ages
Event Description

EKAM CIRCLES Online are weekly sacred gatherings to access Universal Divine Intelligence, for health, love, prosperity, stress relief ....


About this Event - NOTE: Times are listed on Ticket is Pacific Daylight Time


Ekam Circles on Wednesdays 10:00am PDT/11:00am MDT/12:00 pm CDT/1:00pm EDT


Ekam Circles on Thursdays 7:30pm PDT/8:30pm MDT/9:30pm CDT/10:30pm EDT


EKAM CIRCLES are global gatherings to ignite and support humanity's transformation into the field of higher consciousness. The weekly circles are designed to impact our body, mind and spirit and to enhance our relationships, health, abundance and peace of mind and heart. Over the course of 8 weeks a powerful gift will be shared each week in the EKAM CIRCLE experience.


The Cycle of 8 weekly gifts begins with Week 1: Accessing Universal Intelligence for Clearing Obstacles. The following 7 weeks include: Health and Vitality, Love in the Family, Prosperity, Stress Release, Passion for Work, Education, and Connecting with the Departed.


The 70 minute sacred immersion in an EKAM CIRCLE includes meditation, wisdom teachings, chants and sacred blessings. Each EKAM CIRCLE is led by Stacey Nivichanov, who was trained in India, December 2019 to connect the group with the energies from EKAM , the mystical powerhouse in southern India and to support the offering of the weekly gift for all participants. There are over 200 global EKAM CIRCLES worldwide. With the opening of our Online Circles the power of consciousness has increased.


EKAM CIRCLES have been created for us by O and O Academy, a unique philosophy and meditation school in India founded by leaders Krishnaji and Preethaji for the purpose of transforming consciousness. The school combines ancient wisdom and processes with modern neuroscience to impact individual and collective consciousness.



Ekam is a mystic powerhouse. It is a unique structure that combines the earth’s energies, and the cosmic energies creating a powerful field within itself. Ekam is more than a structure, it is a powerful being that listens to your heartfelt intentions and manifests them. Ekam exists for all humanity, to help every human being reconnect with their truth and have a direct personal experience of what they believe in.


In the year 2008, Krishnaji began construction of Ekam, a mystic power house built on ancient mystic construction principles on a very rare sacred ground drawing immense cosmic energies. The structure was part of the vision of his parents Sri AmmaBhagavan to transform human consciousness and bring about awakening to the world. Today during the Ekam Abundance Festival, the Ekam Peace Festival online August 9-15th and the Ekam Enlightenment Festival in December, people gather from all walks of life to immerse in the divine power that floods Ekam.



Here is more information on the Gifts of the Week


https://www.oo.academy/ekam-circle/


The 8 gifts that will flow to you at Ekam circles:


1st week – Accessing Universal Intelligence for Cleing Obstacles


2nd week- Health & Vitality


3rd week – Love in the Family


4th week – Prosperity


5th week – Stress Release


6th week – Passion For Work


7th week – Education


8th week –Connecting with the Departed


Registration for the weekly circles include the following options:


A Bundle (8 sessions) package for $50, you receive three weeks FREE!
Single Session price of $10
Full Scholarship for those not able to pay each week

Comments
Select Tickets
Sorry, this event has already taken place.
About the Organizer
Stacey Nivichanov