EKAM MITRA TRAINING

All Ages
$399.00 - $499.00
All Ages
  • Reserve
  • Details
  • Comments
Event Stats
$399.00 - $499.00
All Ages
Event Description

EKAM MITRA TRAINING

Saturday, November 6TH - Friday, November 12TH

Take your spiritual growth to the next level!

Train to become an Ekam Mitra and you will be instrumental in the massive mission of awakening 74,000 people to connection with themselves, fellow human beings, the earth and the divine.

Ekam Mitras are trained by Ekam Dasas and initiated by Sri Preethaji and Sri Krishnaji, as sacred channels for the flow of Divine/Universal power.

As an Ekam Mitra you will be qualified to:

- Lead Ekam Circles
- Nurture a group of Seekers of Jeevan Muktha
- Play an essential role in Sri Preethaji’s USA/Canada programs
- Be eligible for the selection process for the final 2 weeks of Tapas

All active, trained Ekam Mitras will receive:



  • Monthly inspirational calls with Sri Krishnaji to deepen the wisdom insights & to receive the blessing of his Limitless Field Meditation

  • Ongoing monthly mentoring calls with Ekam Dasas

  • Personal access to Ekam Dasas for spiritual guidance and support


Ekam Mitra Training Schedule:


Saturday, November 6th and Sunday November 7th
3:00pm – 7:00pm Pacific /6:00pm – 10:00pm Eastern

Monday, November 8th through  – Friday, November 12th   
4:30pm – 7:30pm Pacific /7:30pm – 10:30pm Eastern

Anyone who has participated in any Ekam (O&O Academy) course,  Ekam festival or any of Sri Amma Bhagavan’s (Oneness University) programs, may enroll.

COURSE COST:

The cost of the Ekam Mitra Training is $499. You may make two installments for your convenience.  Those who have previously taken the Ekam Mitra Training are welcome to repeat it for $399.


 

Comments
Select Tickets
Sorry, online ticket sales have closed.
About the Organizer
Expansive Events USD https://www.ekam.org