EKAM VIJAYA DURGA POOJA

Sun. Sep 26, 2021 at 8:30am EDT
All Ages
$120.00 - $350.00
All Ages
  • Reserve
  • Details
Event Stats
$120.00 - $350.00
All Ages
Event Description
EKAM VIJAYA DURGA POOJA

Sunday, September 26th
5:30am - 7:30am PDT 
6:30am - 8:30am MDT
7:30am - 9:30am CDT
8:30am - 10:30am EDT
6:00pm IST




Namaste-

We are very happy to announce the next ritual process happening at Ekam, Vijaya Durga Pooja. This pooja is where special ceremony and prayers are performed to the Divine Mother as Durga, the Goddess of success in her 9 sacred forms. We will receive 9 gifts to achieve sustainable success in our lives. 

The 9 forms of Durga and the gifts are as follows:

1. Shailaputri - gives devotion  to the purpose or our vision  

2. Brahmacharini - gives discipline 

3. Chandraghanta - gives the ability for multi tasking and mental tranquility 

4. Kushmanda - gives the light of knowledge to dispel darkness or challenges 

5. Skandamata - gives protection against enemity 

6. Katyayini - for grasping every opportunities 

7. Kalaratri - gives the decision making ability 

8. Mahagauri - gives liberation from karma 

9. Siddhi dhatri - fulfills our wishes

[email protected]



Comments
Select Tickets
Sorry, this event has already taken place.
Login and Guidelines for participation will be sent to the registration email prior to the event. Please contact [email protected] if you did not receive it.
About the Organizer
Kalhanaa Events USD https://www.ekam.org