5 AWAKENINGS - USA

Sat. Jul 25, 2020 at 7:30pm EDT
All Ages
Price: $999.00
All Ages
  • Reserve
  • Details
Event Stats
Price: $999.00
All Ages
Event Description
5 AWAKENINGS - USA

5 AWAKENINGS


About Sri Preethaji ~

Sri Preethaji is a philosopher-sage who impacts people around the world through the power of her consciousness.

In her wisdom teachings, Sri Preethaji creates a convergence between the two worlds - the scientific and the transcendental; the intellect and the heart.

Learning from Sri Preethaji awakens us to a new consciousness, a new life and the power to create a new world.
Please encourage your near and dear ones to register now! 


Saturday, July 25 - Wednesday, July 29


25/7 3.30pm -7.00pm PDT:  6.30pm-10.00pm EDT


26/7 3.30pm - 7.00pm PDT: 6.30pm -10.00pm EDT


27/7 4.30pm -8.00pm PDT: 7.30pm-11.00pm EDT


28/7 4.30pm -8.00pm PDT: 7.30pm-11.00pm EDT


29/7 4.30pm -8.00pm PDT: 7.30pm-11.00pm EDT


or you can participate



European time:


Saturday, July 25 - Wednesday, July 29


 


25/7 6.00pm-9.30pm CEST---------( 24/7 12.00pm-3.30pm EDT)


26/7 6.00pm-9.30pm CEST---------(25/7 12.00pm-3.30pm EDT)


27/7 7.00pm-10.30pm CEST-------(26/7  1.00pm-4.30pm EDT)


28/7 7.00pm-10.30pm CEST-------(27/7  1.00pm-4.30pm EDT)


29/7 7.00pm -10.30pm CEST------(28/7. 1.00pm-4.40pm EDT)


 


 

Comments
Select Tickets
Sorry, this event has already taken place.
Prior to the event, login details will be forwarded to the email address entered in your registration.
About the Organizer
Kalhanaa Events USD https://www.ekam.org