5 Awakenings - Mexico

Sat. Oct 31, 2020 at 3:30pm PDT
All Ages
Tomorrow
Price: $22,225.00
All Ages
  • Get Tickets
  • Details
  • Comments
Event Stats
Tomorrow
Price: $22,225.00
All Ages
Event Description
5 Awakenings - Mexico

5 AWAKENING


 


About Sri Preethaji ~

Sri Preethaji is a philosopher-sage who impacts people around the world through the power of her consciousness.

In her wisdom teachings, Sri Preethaji creates a convergence between the two worlds - the scientific and the transcendental; the intellect and the heart.

Learning from Sri Preethaji awakens us to a new consciousness, a new life and the power to create a new world.
Please encourage your near and dear ones to register now!


 


Saturday, October 31 - Wednesday, November 4

10/31 3.30pm - 7.00pm PDT:  6.30pm - 10.00pm EDT
11/01 3.30pm - 7.00pm PDT: 6.30pm - 10.00pm EDT
11/02 4.30pm - 8.00pm PDT: 7.30pm - 11.00pm EDT
11/03 4.30pm - 8.00pm PDT: 7.30pm - 11.00pm EDT
11/04 4.30pm - 8.00pm PDT: 7.30pm - 11.00pm EDT

Comments
Registration Options
5 Awakenings - Mexico (6351772) $22,225.00
Event fee is listed in Mex$. Prior to the event, login details will be forwarded to the email address entered in your registration.