5 AWAKENINGS - USA & Latin America

Sat. Oct 31, 2020 at 7:30pm EDT
All Ages
35 days away
Price: $999.00
All Ages
  • Get Tickets
  • Details
  • Comments
Event Stats
35 days away
Price: $999.00
All Ages
Event Description
5 AWAKENINGS - USA & Latin America

5 AWAKENINGS


About Sri Preethaji ~

Sri Preethaji is a philosopher-sage who impacts people around the world through the power of her consciousness.

In her wisdom teachings, Sri Preethaji creates a convergence between the two worlds - the scientific and the transcendental; the intellect and the heart.

Learning from Sri Preethaji awakens us to a new consciousness, a new life and the power to create a new world.
Please encourage your near and dear ones to register now! 


Saturday, October 31 - Wednesday, November 4


10/31 3.30pm - 7.00pm PDT:  6.30pm - 10.00pm EDT


11/01 3.30pm - 7.00pm PDT: 6.30pm - 10.00pm EDT


11/02 4.30pm - 8.00pm PDT: 7.30pm - 11.00pm EDT


11/03 4.30pm - 8.00pm PDT: 7.30pm - 11.00pm EDT


11/04 4.30pm - 8.00pm PDT: 7.30pm - 11.00pm EDT


 


 


 

Comments
Registration Options
5 Awakenings (6273125) $999.00
5 Awakenings - Bundle of 5 ($4,995) (6273125) $999.00
5 Awakenings - Bundle of 10 ($9,990) (6273125) $999.00
Prior to the event, login details will be forwarded to the email address entered in your registration.