Gift of Ananda

Sun. Jul 21, 2024 4:00pm - 7:00pm PDT
Anyone over 14
29 days away
Price: $50.00
Anyone over 14
  • Get Tickets
  • Details
Event Stats
29 days away
Price: $50.00
Anyone over 14
Event Description

The Gift of Ananda 


(Focus: How to solve your problems)


When one is naturally happy, we see the world differently. We are able to enjoy our relationships, and our bodies are at their best. 


Ananda is inner state of causeless joy and causeless bliss.


The state of Ananda is a living consciousness and we want you to receive this state.


Receive the GIFT of limitless happiness and your whole world changes. 


Through the grace of the Great Compassionate Light and through very sacred technologies, you can receive The Gift of Ananda!


This is not happiness limited by things going well for you. This is happiness through your challenges. This is happiness which helps you see the solutions. This is happiness that one needs to thrive in life. This is happiness the world needs now more than ever. 


This course will be taught live from India by Tejasaji. It is an incredible opportunity!


Venue:


ONLINE via Zoom (link will be sent a day before the event)


 


Event Schedule: 


4pm - 7pm PT 


6pm - 9pm CT


7pm - 10pm ET


 


If you have questions, please contact Kiran at [email protected]


Online Ananda Transfers every wednesday at 6:30 pm (Free) : Click Here


Join 81,000 Warriors to end suffering and receive Enlightenment: https://www.74kenlightened.com/


 

Comments
Reserve Tickets
Event Price $50.00
Venue Details
Map of Venue Location.
Online via Zoom
Costa Mesa, CA 92660