Under the Olive Tree - Virtual Gayatri Gatherings

All Ages
All Ages
  • Reserve
  • Details
  • Comments
Event Stats
All Ages
Event Description

Namaste friends - For over 20 years Miten and I have spent our summers on the magical island of Corfu. It was in the tiny seaside village of Arillas that our events, retreats and gatherings grew from 28 participants in 1998 to many hundreds in 2019. 

Arillas is the birthplace of our beloved Gayatri Festival, which we have held annually for 6 years, in the Gayatri Mandir, our gathering place under the open sky, held in the shade of ancient olive trees.

As this summer’s gatherings have been postponed - thanks to the internet - we will be joining the Gayatri Mandir virtually, and sharing our first “Under The Olive Tree - Virtual Corfu Gayatri Gatherings” this July and August.

Every day, for 5 days at 9.30pm Corfu time (11.30 PDT), we will broadcast a daily Satsang of togetherness and connection, through the magic of mantra, song, laughter, love and light.


And for every ticket sold, we will donate to TreeSisters and plant a tree.

The Olive Tree - the biblical symbol of peace - will shelter and nurture us as we gather from all over the world, for 5 days / nights of devotion.

We look forward to singing with you Under the Olive Tree.

With love,
Deva & Miten 



Practical Info:


- July Gathering - 25th - 29th
- August Gathering - 8th - 12th
- 60-minute Daily Live Sessions (11.30 am PDT)
- Every day for 5 days at:


11.30am San Francisco/Vancouver
12.30pm Costa Rica/Calgary
1.30pm Mexico City
2.30pm Montreal/New York/Santiago de Chile
3.30pm Rio de Janeiro/Buenos Aires
7.30pm London/Dublin/Lisbon
8.30pm Munich/Paris/Madrid/Cape Town
9.30pm Corfu/Moscow
00.00am New Delhi/Mumbai (+1 day)
4.30am Brisbane/Sydney (+1 day)


- Recordings available for 1 month after the gathering


Comments
Select Bundles
All Access Pass: July Festival (25th - 29th) + More Details $55.00
All Access Pass: August Festival (8th - 12th) + More Details $55.00
All Access Pass: July + August Festivals + More Details $85.00
You will receive Livestream access credentials immediately upon registration.

This is an online event and can be accessed from anywhere in the world on any device with an internet browser.

On-demand replay available for 30-days.
About the Organizer
Prabhu Music