MANIFEST PRAJNA KSHETRA (INTELLIGENCE) USA

Sun. Mar 13, 2022 at 12:30pm EDT
All Ages
$49.00 - $99.00
All Ages
  • Reserve
  • Details
Event Stats
$49.00 - $99.00
All Ages
Event Description
MANIFEST PRAJNA KSHETRA (INTELLIGENCE) USA

Manifest Prajna Kshetra / Manifest Intelligence

A Virtual Live Mystic Process by Sri Preethaji

Sunday, March 13, 2022
9:30am PDT/ 10:30am MDT/ 11:30am CDT/ 12:30pm EDT


In this powerful 3.5-hour Manifest, Sri Preethaji will lead you on a sacred, insightful journey to activate your Prajna Kshetras, a field of intelligence that lies dormant within you, awakening Intelligence to flow through every aspect of your life.


At the Manifest, you will:



  • Enter a mystic process with Sri Preethaji and awaken your Higher Potential by activating three Prajna Kshetras, or Intelligence Centers in your energy body

  • Become a sacred vehicle for the Universal Intelligence to flow through

  • Experience greater harmony, intuition, wisdom, joy, flow, connection, and Divine Inspiration in your life as Intelligence flows through wealth creation, your relationships, your contribution to the world, and the pursuit of Enlightenment

  • Awaken to Creative Intelligence, Emotional Intelligence and Heart Intelligence, and be able to address life’s challenges without stress


Enter the Limitless Field Meditation with Sri Preethaji and Awaken to the beautiful flow of Intelligence in your life.


Sri Preethaji, world-renowned mystic, philosopher, and luminary, has led millions on a profound journey into consciousness, helping them find the healing, joy, relationships, and purpose they are seeking. Being in Sri Preethaji’s presence, even virtually, impacts the hearts, minds, and consciousness of everyone fortunate enough to participate in her programs.

For a deeper immersion, CHOOSE MANIFEST PREMIUM, which includes two 90-minute immersions with EKAM faculty, designed to deepen the wisdom and processes received from Sri Preethaji during the Manifest.  Click here for dates.

Comments
Select Tickets
Sorry, this event has already taken place.
Please check for login and guidelines of participation on the confirmation receipt and confirmation email from Brightstar.
About the Organizer
Kalhanaa Events USD https://www.ekam.org