MANIFEST-JOURNEY TO THE NEW YEAR-LATM (+PREMIUM)

All Ages
Price: $49.00
All Ages
  • Reserve
  • Details
Event Stats
Price: $49.00
All Ages
Event Description
MANIFEST-JOURNEY TO THE NEW YEAR-LATM (+PREMIUM)

Manifest:  Your Journey to the New Year


A Virtual Mystic Process by SRI PREETHAJI 


MANIFEST is a powerful, three-hour online process that will Awaken your Consciousness.

Sunday, December 27


 8.30am (Pacific Standard Time) PST
10.30am (Central Standard Time CST
11.30am (Eastern Standard Time) EST
11.30am (Colombia Time) COT
 1.30pm (Uruguay Time) UYT
 1.30pm (Argentina Time) ART
 1.30pm (Brasilia Time) BRT
 4.30pm (Greenwich Mean Time) GMT
 5.30pm (Central European Time) CET
 6.30pm (South Africa Standard Time) SAST
 7.30pm (Moscow Standard Time (MSK)
 8.30pm (Gulf Standard Time) GST

Sri Preethaji, co-creator of EKAM and co-author of the national best seller, The Four Sacred Secrets, is a modern-day mystic sage that teaches from an expanded state of consciousness which allows her participants to receive the wisdom teachings, practices and processes at the deepest, most lasting level.


Comments
Select Tickets
Sorry, this event has already taken place.
Please check for login and guidelines of participation on the confirmation receipt and confirmation email from Brightstar.
About the Organizer
Kalhanaa Events USD https://www.ekam.org