MANIFEST: JOURNEY INTO THE NEW YEAR (USD)

Sun. Dec 20, 2020 at 11:30am EST
All Ages
23 days away
$49.00 - $99.00
All Ages
  • Get Tickets
  • Details
  • Comments
Event Stats
23 days away
$49.00 - $99.00
All Ages
Event Description
MANIFEST: JOURNEY INTO THE NEW YEAR (USD)

Manifest:  Journey Into The New Year
A Special Global Manifest led by both Sri Preethaji and Sri Krishnaji


DATE: Sunday, December 20th, 2020


TIMES:
6:30 am - 10:00 am (Hawaii) HST
8.30 am - 12 noon (Pacific Standard Time) PST
9:30 am - 1:00 pm (Mountain Standard Time) MST
10.30 am - 2:00 pm (Central Standard Time CST
11.30 am - 3:00 pm (Eastern Standard Time) EST


How many of us make enthusiastic commitments, resolutions, and intentions as one year ends and a new one begins, each year? How many of these resolutions, promises and intentions begin with great stamina but quickly fizzle out, leaving us feeling defeated and unsuccessful?


Harnessing the positive field of Beginning Energy, this Special Global Manifest will:


- Clear negative energy from this challenging last year
- Set the direction and momentum of your new beginnings for maximum flow, synchronicities and success
- Open you to an abundance of blessings and miracles for the New Year


For the grand culmination of this Special Global MANIFEST, Sri Krishnaji will bless the entire world with the gift of Divine Deeksha. The immense power of Deeksha through Krishnaji will open you up to the possibility of God-Realization, Self-Realization and abundant miracles.


Journey into the New Year with this profound gift and blessing that will surely impact you, your families and friends, and the world!


MANIFEST Regular  - $49 (3½ hours course on December 19th)
MANIFEST Premium - $99 (includes course Dec 19th and two 90-minute follow up calls, Dec 26 & 27)

Sri Preethaji, co-creator of EKAM and co-author of the national best seller, The Four Sacred Secrets, is a modern-day mystic sage that teaches from an expanded state of consciousness which allows her participants to receive the wisdom teachings, practices and processes at the deepest, most lasting level.

Please encourage your soul circle to particpate in Manifest.

Comments
Registration Options
Manifest: Journey Into the New Year (6642651-21567023) $49.00
Manifest: Journey Into The New Year (Premium) (6642651-21581883) $99.00
Please check for login and guidelines of participation on the confirmation receipt and confirmation email from Brightstar.
Join the Conversation

Follow the event with #manifest