The Voice of Mary Magdalene: 4 Weeks of Channeling

Wed. Sep 9, 2020 at 6:00pm - Wed. Sep 30, 2020 at 8:00pm PDT
18 and Over
Price: $88.88
18 and Over
  • Get Tickets
  • Details
  • Comments
Event Stats
Price: $88.88
18 and Over
Event Description
The Voice of Mary Magdalene: 4 Weeks of Channeling








WHO IS THIS COURSE FOR?






This 4 week Study with Spirit™ course is for those interested in spiritual awakening, enlightenment, wisdom from a Master & Magdalene's Truth!







About this Event




This Study with Spirit™ course is for anyone interested in spiritual awakening, enlightenment and ancient wisdom from one of the most mysterious woman from over 2,000 years ago: Mary Magdalene, otherwise known as Miriam of Magdala or the Apostle of Apostles.


Full Embodied Channeling of Mary Magdalene


This transformative four week experience of full-embodied channeling of the soul of Miriam of Magdala (aka also Mary Magdalene) is also a great fit for anyone wanting to better understand the Feminine Energy, regardless of what sexual orientation we are in this lifetime.


"True alchemy and living from a place of Higher Consciousness (the one that all ancient masters understood well) comes from balancing the Divine Masculine & Feminine energies within."


We will dive into not just how to ignite and spark our own feminine energy but how to tap into the divine masculine & feminine energies we each have in all of us -- why the balance of the two is being called upon and necessary for humanity now more than ever.



Ancient Wisdom & Her Truth



  • Who was she & what is her truth?

  • Understand her virtues of Love, Oneness & Inner Gnosis

  • Learn how to step into our Purpose and live our true authentic selves.


Over the course of thousands of years, we have developed a way of being, living and thinking that defines us in "boxes" and within these boxes, we have lost our way. Within these boxes, we have been conditioned how to behave and think.


These belief systems are part of a mass consciousness belief system, not the divine truth that your soul inherently knows.


What to Expect


Over the course of four weeks, we will do full embodied channeling of Miriam of Magdala and explore her perspectives on:



  • Sacred Relationship & Sex, including the teachings from the Egyptian Isis cult (often explored in Egyptian mystery schools)

  • Balance of Divine Feminine & Masculine

  • Purification & Well-Being

  • Health and Well-Being

  • Oneness & Universal Consciousness based on her original teachings with Yeshua.


The Logistics


If any of this resonates or you are at least curious, then join us on this exciting journey in September. It will be a transformative 4 week full embodied channeling experience you won't want to miss!



  • Week 1: Wed, Sept 9 @ 6 pm PST | 7 pm MT | 8 pm CT | 9 pm EST | 10 am on 9/10 in Tokyo

  • Week 2: Wed, Sept 16 @ 6 pm PST | 7 pm MT | 8 pm CT | 9 pm EST | 10 am on 9/17 in Tokyo

  • Week 3: Wed, Sept 23 @ 6 pm PST | 7 pm MT | 8 pm CT | 9 pm EST | 10 am on 9/24 in Tokyo

  • Week 4: Wed, Sept 30 @ 6 pm PST | 7 pm MT | 8 pm CT | 9 pm EST | 10 am on 10/01 in Tokyo


 













Comments
Select Tickets
Sorry, this event has already taken place.
Venue Details
Map of Venue Location.
Online Event 1234 Zoom
Via Zoom, CA 94107